HomeBoard of DirectorsHistory of the AMCCMAJob AnnouncementsCalendarContact
Annual Conference Dates
Board of Directors
By-Laws Sep 2018
History of the AMCCMA
Job Announcements
Welcome to our Website
New Member Application
Current Member Roster
Past Conferences
Messages from the President


Site Search

Board of Directors


Officers and Board Members



Susan Fuqua, President, term 20152019

Hoover Municipal Court

2020 Valleydale Road

Hoover, AL 35244

Work 205.444.7583

Email susan.fuqua@hooveralabama.gov


Bettye King, Vice-President, term 2015-2019

Birmingham Municipal Court

801 North 17th Street

Birmingham, AL 35203

Work 205.254.2727

Email bettye.king@birminghamal.gov


Joy Evans, Secretary/Treasurer, term 20152019

PO Box 3585

Montgomery, AL 36109

Cell 334.782.2201

Email jevans1561@charter.net



Eunice Knight, Place 1, term 2018-2021              

Dothan Municipal Court                                        

PO Box 2128                                                            

Dothan, AL 36301                                                  

Work 334.615.4164                                                                                                   

Email meknight@dothan.org                                            


Louise Pritchard, Place 2, term 2018-2021                          

Alexander City Municipal Court

PO Box 552     

Alexander City,  AL 35010

Work 256.329.6750

Email louise.pritchard@alexandercityal.gov


Renee Gardner, Place 3, term 2016-2020

Orange Beach Municipal Court

PO Box 529

Orange Beach, AL 36561

Work 251.981.6798

Email rgardner@cityoforangebeach.com


Neal Armstrong, Place 4, term 2016 - 2020

Troy Municipal Court

300 East Elm Street

Troy, AL 36081

Work 334.566.4248

Email neal.armstrong@troyal.gov

Copyright 2011 AMCCMA. All Rights reserved