HomeBoard of DirectorsHistory of the AMCCMAJob AnnouncementsCalendarContact
Board of Directors
By-Laws
Job Announcements
Welcome to our Website
New Member Application
Current Member Roster
Past Conferences
Messages from the President
Bills of Interest
Maps
Links

 

Site Search


Board of Directors

AMCCMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers and Board Members

Revised September 2016

 

OFFICERS

Susan Fuqua, President, term 20152019

Hoover Municipal Court

2020 Valleydale Road

Hoover, AL 35244

Work 205.444.7583

Cell 205.601.3344

Email fuquas@ci.hoover.al.us

 

Bettye King, Vice-President, term 2015-2019

Birmingham Municipal Court

801 North 17th Street

Birmingham, AL 35203

Work 205.254.2727

Cell 205.215.2724

Email bettye.king@birminghamal.gov

 

Joy Evans, Secretary/Treasurer, term 20152019

PO Box 3585

Montgomery, AL 36109

Cell 334.782.2201

Email jevans1561@charter.net

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Eunice Knight, Place 1, term 2014-2018              

Dothan Municipal Court                                        

PO Box 2128                                                            

Dothan, AL 36301                                                  

Work 334.615.4164                                                

Cell 334.618.5780                                                    

Email meknight@dothan.org                                            

 

Louise Pritchard, Place 2, term 2014-2018                          

Alexander City Municipal Court

PO Box 552     

Alexander City,  AL 35010

Work 256.329.6750

Cell

Email louise.pritchard@alexandercityal.gov

                                                                                   

Renee Hobbs, Place 3, term 2016 - 2020

Orange Beach Municipal Court

PO Box 529

Orange Beach, AL 36561

Work 251.981.6798

Email rhobbs@cityoforangebeach.com

 

Vacant, Place 4, term 2016 - 2020

Municipal Court

Address

City, AL zip

Work 205.978.0121

Email jmoman@vhal.org

Copyright 2011 AMCCMA. All Rights reserved